Queen City Automotive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

New to the boards and also getting a new car...opinions!!

Go down 
+20
subbie
1eightySX
its.eric
JSharp
Jhall
dev
SteveK
canadian_ef
d3v
240sxy
Thai-kun
Marshal
JYB116
lu!$
RyanR
Black
Moneypits
laynehip
Soup
duggyb
24 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
AuthorMessage
duggyb
Rank 5
Rank 5
duggyb

Number of posts : 680
Vehicle : 09' Mustang GT & 94' Nissan Silvia
Registration date : 2009-04-07

New to the boards and also getting a new car...opinions!! Empty
PostSubject: New to the boards and also getting a new car...opinions!!   New to the boards and also getting a new car...opinions!! Icon_minitimeApril 22nd 2009, 7:48 pm

Hey guys i am new to the QC forums so Hello!

might as well get to the point this thread is about opinions on what i should get as a car....there is a bit of a crew i run with currently but i don't have a car to keep up(trucks are slow)..so now(within a month) is the time to get one...current cars i run with

2009 Subaru WRX 265 hatch with THE perfect mod
2009 Ford Focus SES coupe with slight mods
2009 Mitsubishi Lancer Ralliart with Twin Clutch SST and no mods
2004 Mazda RX8 with no mods
2004 Ion Redline Stage 2 with LOTS of mods
1996 Mustang GT 4.6 with LOTS of mods

all of these cars are running over 200hp and can lay it down good so i am going to need something to stick with em

Budget-$10,000
Location-Across Canada/USA
Definite No's-Any Honda or Acura or a car that is already in my crew

I would prefer something that gets decent fuel mileage as it will be a daily driver and would also prefer something that has a backseat but will consider cars without

current cars in the running

-2001-2004 Audi TT Quattro 225 Coupe
-2004+ Nissan 350z's Coupe
-Mercedes SLK230 Hardtop Convertible

Let the ideas flow!!

Thanks.
Dustin
Back to top Go down
Soup
Rank 7
Rank 7
Soup